Zeekadetkorps 

Hellevoetsluis

Rob van Houten

Rob van Houten

Waarnemend Voorzitter

Telefoon
Mailr.houten6@chello.nl

Jan Ooijen

Penningmeester

Telefoon: 0418-516529
Mailjan@ooijen.nu

Cock Renirie

Secretaris

Telefoon: 06-28247825
Mailsecretaris@zkkhellevoetsluis.nl

Andreas Groth

Andreas Groth

Commissaris matarieel

Telefoon: 06-50526428
Mailcomat@zkkhellevoetsluis.nl

Harold  Smit

Harold Smit

Commandant

Telefoon: 06-11886412
Mailcommandant@zkkhellevoetsluis.nl

Elmar de Groot

Eerste officier

Telefoon: 06-11886412
Maileersteofficier@zkkhellevoetsluis.nl

Vacant

Vacant

Chef der équipage

Telefoon: 06-11886412
Mailchefderequipage@zkkhellevoetsluis.nl